FAU-representanter


Skoleåret 2018/19

Send e-post til alle i FAU på denne adressen: fau@nionett.no

  Gult Lyn:

Georg Klammt (Nikolai)

georg.klammt@gmail.com

  vara

Silje Viste Grønli (Olivia)

Silje@gcconsult.no

  Gul Måne:

Anders Bye (Iva)

anders.bye@gmail.com

  vara

Jonas Davidsson (Gerda)

jonas.davidsson@gmail.com

  Rød Rubin:

Christine Elisabeth Myhre (Ayu)

elmyhr@online.no

  vara

Romy Ortiz (Inti)

romy.ortiz@gmail.com

  Lilla Koala:

Edith de Linde (Anwyn)

edithdelinde@gmail.com

  vara

Tonje Hertaas (Christer)

hertaas@gmail.com

  Ungdomstrinn:

  8. trinn

Ane Børrud (Tyra)

ane.borrud@gmail.com

  vara

Wenche Løkke (Sofia)

rewenche@yahoo.no

 

  9. trinn/10. trinn

Reidunn Hilde Stormo (Øyvind)

reidunns@masteronline.no

  vara

Kåre Ivar Gauksrud (Jonas)

kare.ivar.gauksrud@gmail.com